Adolescents: Health Risks and Solutions

Tue, 2018-01-09 07:28

Source: World Health Organization

Categories: Teen Health

Teens and Their Phones: What You Should Know

Thu, 2017-12-28 14:00



Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

Gay, Lesbian Teens At Higher Suicide Risk

Tue, 2017-12-19 10:00



Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

Teens Acting Badly? Smog Could Be to Blame

Wed, 2017-12-13 10:00

Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

Later School Start Times Do Help Kids Feel Rested: Study

Tue, 2017-12-05 12:00



Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

Teens' Painkiller Misuse Linked to Dating Violence

Mon, 2017-11-20 07:00

Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

What It Takes to Get Teens Moving

Sat, 2017-11-18 07:00



Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

Botox May Offer New Hope for Young Migraine Sufferers

Fri, 2017-10-27 12:00



Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

Adderall Misuse May Be Hidden Part of Teen Amphetamine Abuse

Wed, 2017-10-25 10:00

That could lead to an undercount of the extent of the problem, researchers say



Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

Keeping Your Driving Teen Focused on The Road

Tue, 2017-10-24 07:00

Distractions at the wheel are major cause of needless tragedies, experts say



Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

Smartphones, Tablets Sabotaging Teens' Sleep

Fri, 2017-10-20 07:00

Study found more adolescents getting less rest because of temptations of technology



Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

Vaccines for Your Children: Protect Your Child at Every Age

Tue, 2017-10-03 07:37

Source: Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Categories: Teen Health

Girls' Sports-Related Concussions May Last Twice as Long

Mon, 2017-10-02 07:00

Underlying conditions could prolong recovery, researcher says



Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

Teens Mixed Up with The Law May Fall Through Medicaid Cracks

Mon, 2017-10-02 07:00
Fewer important primary care appointments, more ER visits, study finds
Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

Overuse Injuries Don't Impact Young Football Players

Sun, 2017-10-01 07:00

Data on youth and high school competitors show minimal amounts



Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health

20 Percent of U.S. Teens May Have Had a Concussion

Tue, 2017-09-26 14:00

Contact sports is a leading reason why, study contends



Source: HealthDay
Categories: Teen Health
RMC facebook RMC twitter
Scroll to Top